So, I’m trying a little social experiment to see if I can use Facebook to get the SNL Cobras vs. Panthers video clip onto the NBC website. The clip used to be available on youtube but was taken down for copyright reasons. If we can’t watch the clip on youtube, then surely NBC can put it up on their website, right?

Please join my new Facebook group to help my entertainment-based cause 🙂

Edit 6/8/11 – So, the original post for this was AGES ago… and by now, you can actually see this clip on Netflix instants stream during the episode that this is from. I’m gonna delete I deleted that facebook group I started (if I can figure out how to do that), because, like, no one joined anyway (well, 39 people did… so thank you to those people who supported my cause). Experiment = failure (and success) at the same time.

