I basically worked the entire day… from 10:45 to 6:45. I helped some customers. I folded a bunch of towels and whatnot. And that’s the extent of my day…

For serious.

I did listen to my Rock of Ages soundtrack to and from work today. Yay 🙂 That’s just one of the best cast recordings ever… all those songs are just so awesome and 80s-tastic.

I got home from work and watched Amazing Race, then a little bit of the Vikings vs. Packers game. They were tied at 14 apiece when I left to go down to my room to check email and whatnot. I think I’ll watch last week’s episode of The Office… maybe try and finish my library book.

Tomorrow I hope to write out my Methods Section (well, at least as much as I can). I have to work from 6:15-9:15, so I’ll miss all my Monday night shows. Alas.

And that’s all that’s fit to print… like I said, pretty uneventful day. Just work.

Have a good one!

