So, I have the opening song from “A Very Potter Musical” stuck in my head. Which is beyond fine, because it’s “totally awesome” šŸ™‚

This is gonna be an epically short post. As all I did today was wake up, eat breakfast/watch 30 Rock w/commentary. Then I folded laundry, got a shower, Wii bowled with my mom, had lunch and went to work.

Work was meh… I was super busy. I rebelled and had my water bottle with me at my work space. I was super dehydrated this morning and it was making me dizzy, so unless my bosses/managers wanted me to pass out at my area, I was having water with me.

I got home around 9:30 and watched the end of Castle with my mom. Now I’m typing this up… I wanted to watch HIMYM from tonight, as it was a third Robin Sparkles episode, but the website I watch it on doesn’t have it up yet. Sooooooo, I might try and finish watching Act 2 of “A Very Potter Musical”.

Tomorrow I’ll go w/my mom to her doctor’s appointment, as then we’ll go to Target (GLEE CHRISTMAS!!!). Perhaps I’ll work on my thesis proposal… oy.

Anyways, I hope you have a good one!

