So, I totally have an addiction problem to all things StarKid.

I finished “A Very Potter Sequel” late last night (sooooooooooo great) and now have started watching “Little White Lie“. Oh, StarKid, how I love your youtube channel šŸ™‚

So, this might be the shortest post from me ever.

I didn’t do any thesis work today – I did get my highest Wii bowling score (279… I had 11 strikes and 1 spare!), cleared off my floor, put all my DVDs away, paid a bill, watched some Bones, looked through Christmas magazines with my mom, start “Little White Lie” and go to work. My dad and I just watched a bit of SNL, but I was not in the mood to sit through Florence and the Machine, so I said I was going to bed… but really I will probably be up for a bit watching “Little White Lie”. SNL is on Netflix now, so I don’t feel as bad for not watching it all the way through tonight.

Tomorrow I will be hanging out w/my BFF and her husband šŸ™‚ I can’t wait to see both of them, so that will be fun. Also, the AMAs are on, so I will probably flip between that and Amazing Race – woot.

I can’t wait to see my siblings in a few days!!

Have a good one!

