Dear reader,

Happy Holidays, yo!

I just wanted to say Thanks for reading and I hope you are having a great Thanksgiving week.

As my family is in town for the holiday and I will be spending almost all of my time with them, I probably won’t be posting anything on here for a bit… just because we’ll be up way late, so by time I settle down and have a spare minute to type, it’s waaaaay past when I should be up. (For example, it’s 12:18 AM as I type this… I am usually asleep by now, or darn close to it, but my sister and her friends got in at 11 and we all just decided it was time for sleep.)

So, even though I have loads of opinions about Tuesday’s episode of Glee, “Furt,” I won’t be typing those out for awhile. I will say that I loved the episode and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Mike O’Malley as Burt Hummel. Breaks my little heart in half, that man 🙂

Anyway, stay tuned for my thoughts on “Furt” early next week. Also, I should have more updates/progress on my thesis proposal. I won’t be working on that until my siblings leave after the holiday, but I am determined to get my coding sheet, key and Methods Section sent to my thesis chair next week (at least that’s what I told him!)

So, this is adios for a few days. I hope you have a wonderful holiday!!!

🙂

