Let’s go Packers!!

This is gonna be a short post because I want to get back to the game and my frozen Pina Colada 🙂

So far, so good… I was a Packers fan going into this Super Bowl and am glad to see how well they’ve been performing thus far tonight. I’m rooting for Aaron Rodgers and the rest of the green and gold and hope they hold the Steelers and bring a 4th Super Bowl victory back to Wisconsin. Even though I was totally born in PA, an hour or so south of Pittsburgh, I gotta root for the Packers. I just dislike the Steeler’s QB that much.

My favorite commercials so far are the Darth Vader one (soooooooo cute) and the Doritos one where that guy sucked that other guy’s fingers to get the cheese (soooooooo funny).

Well, back to the game. I will post my opinions of last night’s SNL (Dana Carvey!) and tonight’s Glee (GLEE!!) in tomorrow’s post.

Have a good one and enjoy the rest of the game. GO PACKERS!

