Oh my goodness,

It’s First Listen Friday on the Glee Music sight… so right this very second, I am listening to the full length track of Darren Criss and Lea Michele (Blaine and Rachel) singing the cheesetastic 80s song “Don’t You Want Me” (originally sung by The Human League).

I am LOVING it.

I am so looking forward to seeing it within the context of the plot of Tuesday’s episode, “Blame it on the Alcohol”. I predict that one of two scenarios will happen:

1. Blaine and Rachel are drunk while karaoking the heck out of this song. All the while Kurt is staring at Blaine and Blaine is staring at Kurt (meanwhile Rachel is trying to have a diva-off with Blaine and she tries to out-sing him, while he couldn’t care less)
2. Blaine and Rachel are drunk while karaoking the heck out of this song. All the while Kurt is staring at Blaine and Blaine is staring at Rachel (meanwhile Kurt gets the same crazy eyes we see him get during Blaine and Rachel’s kiss… Crazy eyes make me laugh so.)

I obviously have too much time on my hands to be plotting out Glee scenes.

I am so tired right now, so this will actually be a shortish post so that I may catch up on some reading and sleep, sleep, sleep.

I worked from 10:15-2:30 today. Although I thought I was feeling completely better from my bout of sickness the other day, I started feeling queasy at work. I didn’t get sick (yay), but I was so ready to go home by time 2:30 rolled around. I was going to get gas in my car, but decided I was too tried to even do that. I got home, let the dogs outside, and then got my pajamas on.

Later I helped my mom make dinner and we all watched the news. News is so depressing ;(

Then, my dad and I watched Operation: Endgame. What a randomly awesome cast, but I totally did not know what was going on in the movie because I fell asleep about 10 minutes in and missed a few key plots points by time I woke up 10-15 minutes later. It was a super violent movie, but it was kinda funny too. Whatever.

It’s the weekend! Yay

Have a good one

