So, I totally just ordered my Glee tickets 2 days ahead of time (thanks, Interweb!!)

My mom and I (or my sister and I, depending on who goes with me…) will be in the upper balcony, but in Row B and totally center to the stage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am beyond excited for this 🙂 I will for sure be wearing my Pink Sunglasses and will likely have to buy/make a Glee shirt. I want to support those Warblers, as they are my favorite thing to hit Glee this season.

HOWEVER, I am totally LOVING the 30 second preview of Blaine and Rachel (Darren Criss and Lea Michele) singing “Don’t You Want Me”. That is going to be my jam for all eternity. That and “Blame it on the Alcohol”. OMG, I am so excited for tuesday’s episode and the CONCERT!!!!!!!!!!

See how Glee can turn a crappy day right around?

Okay, I’m off to bed for reals now… gotta get up in less than 8 hours to get ready for work.

