I can’t help it – the rerun of the “Hit Man: David Foster and Friends” special is on. Now, I am not a fan of David Foster as a person, but I’ll be damed if he hasn’t written/produced some of the catchiest music of all time. My absolute favorite part of this special is when Michael Johns sings “She’s a Beauty” and “Man in Motion”…

HOLD THE PHONE, HOLD THE PHONE… it’s a BRAND NEW David Foster PBS special……. WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I F-ing LOVE this music. Too bad this goes till 11 and SNL is on at 10:30. Though, I am fairly sure this new David Foster special will be aired again and again in the coming weeks, so I’ll catch the end of it.

My day has now been made 🙂

I know, I’m a dork.

I had a long day. I had to wake up at 6:30 to be at work for 8:30. I worked until 5:30… I was pretty busy for the most part. I met my goal and opened an account, so that was good. Especially since my manager was in today… so the pressure was on.

(btw – my dog just climbed on the couch next to me… best dog ever. Well, tied for best dog ever with my other dog who is on the other couch, fast asleep.)

So, work was long and busy. I helped a bunch of people… mostly older people who thought I was the bees knees for helping them out and taking the time to make sure they got everything they needed.

And really all I did today was work. And now I’m watching PBS and waiting for SNL to start in an hour or so. Tomorrow a friend is coming over and I’m going to force her to watch A Very Potter Musical. She will fall in love with Darren Criss. Or else 😉

My sister texted me that I need to go to Target and buy a Wii game… I may have to do that tomorrow as well.

Well, I’m gonna watch this special 🙂

Have a good one

