I’m blogging to say that I won’t be blogging tonight. Hmmmm…

Not that there are people who read this everyday, right? πŸ™‚

Anyway, I had a bonkers long day at work and my brother is in town the rest of the week, so blogging time = time I could be spending with him. Although, right now he’s playing Guitar Hero and I am too tired to look at the TV, so I am going to finish posting this, check some email and pack it in for the night. I believe I have a long day of movie watching tomorrow, so I will need my rest.

I will, however, mention that I had a bizarro dream this morning. I know it was this morning because it happened between when Moose woke me up for the first and second times (between 7:22 and 8:00 am). I was with a certain someone and we were in Akron walking from where I last lived to downtown Akron. On the walk, I showed him the neighborhood I lived in when my family first moved to that city (i.e. super sketchy neighborhood). It was a strange dream and I don’t know why but I have been having a bunch of dreams about Akron neighborhoods lately. I doubt if I’ll ever make it back to the A-K, but those neighborhoods will forever be etched in my memory.

Hmmm…

Oh well, have a good one πŸ™‚

