I spent over 8 hours on my computer today working on thesis stuff, so this will not be a long post because I can’t stand to look at this thing for much longer.

I totally got a lot done today, even though I still have a ways to go. I am less than 30 categories away from having paper versions of the 5 charts I’ll need to create for my thesis. I plan on having that done tomorrow for sure so that I can start the computer-aspect of it for Wednesday.

Other than thesis stuff, the other big news of today was that the 2nd version of the Wii Glee Karaoke Revolution game comes out tomorrow. I can’t believe I had no idea about the release date of this… I am embarrassed for myself for my lack of knowledge about this. That first Glee Karaoke Revolution is my favorite game… and to not know about the second one. Geez, I am a slacker.

I am totally going to go pick it up after work tomorrow… and maybe stop off at Old Navy and get a pair of black pants that are the right length. I hate the black pants I am stuck wearing now. I hate them I hate them I hate them.

So, work tomorrow until 3:15, then at least to Target and maybe Old Navy for some essentials. Then back home to work work work on thesis stuff until the Glee re-run at 7. It’s the “Grilled Cheesus” episode – one of my favorites from the season. (Kurt & Burt Hummel are my favorite characters in all of Glee. I love them.) So, even though I have that episode on DVD already, I’ll still totally watch the re-run on TV.

And, if you haven’t, check out the Warblers version of “Somewhere Only We Know“… I heard this today while I was working on my charts and I had to stop to just listen. Darren Criss will break your heart – I can’t wait to see this in context.

Have a good one

