I’m too excited to sleep.

I got off the phone with my sister a bit ago… we made some BIG plans for when I go visit her in a couple weeks. And now my brother will be there too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SIBLINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, not only am I seeing my sister conduct a concert *and* StarKid at the Digitour… but now we’re also seeing

CONSTANTINE MAROULIS IN ROCK OF AGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(AGAIN!!!!)

Yes, I know I totally saw him in Rock of Ages in September w/my mom… but ROA is going to be in Kansas while I’m in Kansas, and my sister hasn’t seen that show (we ❤ going to musicals), so we are totally going!!!!! And I am going to lose my shit again before/during/after the show because (1) I love Constantine Maroulis (2) I love Rock of Ages and (3) I love Constantine Maroulis in Rock of Ages.

My heart is racing right now as I'm typing this… I cannot friggin’ wait to see this again!

And then, after the show, we’re meeting my brother at a KC Royals game…

PRO BASEBALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG, I haven’t been to a ball game in years! I friggin’ LOVE baseball. I love ballparks. I love the atmosphere. I love the uniforms. I love the rules. I love the GAME.

Jesus, it’s going to be an epic weekend.

I was super excited to see StarKid at the Digitour and get to spend some time with my sister… but now I’ll get to see my brother and a musical and Constantine and a baseball game. (And supposedly Darren Criss will be w/StarKid at the Digitour, but I’m not going to get my hopes up for that. I know I’ll get to see him perform when I see Glee Live this summer… so if he’s at the Digitour, that will just be the biggest added bonus of all time. But I am super content with seeing the other members of StarKid, as I respect and admire them all equally. I am so looking forward to Starship and seeing the StarKid people… and it would be totally awesome if I got to meet any of them afterward. But again, I’m not getting my hopes up. It’s going to just be amazing seeing any StarKid person up on that stage. 🙂 )

My heart is going to explode from the amount of excitement I am feeling right now.

How am I supposed to sleep now?

🙂

