Sorry!

I usually post about the latest Glee episode right after it happens. However, I will not be able to post about this episode until tomorrow because:

1. Severe weather alerts cut into the last 5 minutes of the episode, so I haven’t seen the whole things yet (even though I know what happens… God bless the fandom for their liveblogging)

2. I really need to be working on my thesis, as I’m trying to have my entire 94 page paper edited and to my committee by the end of the day tomorrow (guess who will be calling off of work tomorrow to work on her paper…)

3. My computer battery only has 2 1/2 hours of life left, as I had to unplug it from the wall because of the severe weather here. So, my battery power must go to thesis and not to blog posts…

So, I will totally be blogging about “Prom Queen” tomorrow… I have a lot of opinions/comments about what we saw tonight.

Have a good one! Stay safe and dry

