OMG, work was sooooooooo sloooooooooooow today. There was, like, no one there! And I had a long shift 😦 There was a new girl in my work area, so I did get to show her around and answer some questions and try and help her out best I could. She’s really nice and we talked about movies (always a good topic when you talk with me πŸ™‚ ).

Work was beyond slow, so the day dragged on forever. I got home in time to see the very end of The Voice. I was so glad that (spoiler alert) Javier won πŸ™‚ All 4 remaining people deserved to win, but I think he needed it the most. I’m really glad he won – I’d buy his album (I’ll buy the other 3 peoples albums too πŸ™‚ )

Um… after The Voice, my parents and I finally watched the end of Hereafter. Oh, Matty D. How I love you so.

And now I’m in bed, getting ready to read for a little bit before I go to sleep. I still am feeling a bit off from the food poisoning… though I’m coming out of it quicker than my mom. Poor lady. Hopefully we’ll completely get over this soon.

Have a good one

