Oh my goodness, I could have slept for days. But, since I had to actually go to work today, my alarm went off at 7:30 am and I almost went off on it. Boo. Hiss.

Luckily I only had to be at work for 4 hours. (I’m still wicked tired from the weekend.) But, work went fine. And I actually got to take my break and leave on time… so, added bonuses all around πŸ™‚

In last night’s post, I said (well, wrote) that if I got access to a picture of me meeting Darren Criss, I would post it. Well, as promised, here it is…

Me and Darren Criss (!) - photo taken by Jacqueline Bourg on August 13, 2011

Still can’t quite believe that this past weekend happened… but it did! And I’m still smiling πŸ™‚

Besides work, I played some ping pong with my mom (I won 2 out of 5 games… woot) and watched several episodes of Pushing Daisies. I friggin’ love this show so much. Why it didn’t last longer is beyond me. *sigh*

Well, I should get to sleep.

Have a good one!

