I had a long-ish post planned, but I am beyond tired and really don’t feel like typing. So, you’re getting this… sorry.

I went to bed early last night since I had to be up early for work and I slept worse last night than in a really, really long time. So, I’m way tired. I worked all day today and it was s-l-o-w going for the most part. I was supposed to have someone working with me for half my shift, but they took her away and moved her to another work space and I was left alone. Boo

My head was throbbing by time I left work. I just wanted to get home but the drivers around here are horrible. Boo times two.

I went out to dinner with my parents tonight because it’s their anniversary – 30 years! That’s a long time, man.

My parents are awesome and adorable. I tell them this, but need to tell them that more since they are awesome and adorable and are the greatest parents ever. I know I’m lucky to have the parents I have 🙂

My mom and I are watching Bachelor Pad right now, but only to find out who is on the upcoming season of Dancing with the Stars… so far I’m most excited for Carson Kressley (sp?). I loved him on Queer Eye for the Straight Guy 🙂

Well… I’m gonna log off my computer now and finish watching the show. Then I’ll read and sleep. Sleeeeeeeeeeeeep

Have a good one

