Did you watch Game 3 last night?!?!?!?! It was CRAZY. Pujols hit 3 home runs in one game. He’s only the 3rd person to do that in WS history… First Babe Ruth, then Reggie Jackson, and now Albert Pujols. It was like WHAT?!?!?!?!?! It was a super high scoring game too… like, little league teams in my area didn’t even have that kind of high scoring games.

So, I”m sitting here next to my Moose watching Game 4. It’s the Top of the 5th and the Ranger are leading 1-0. (Okay, now it’s the bottom of the 5th… the Cardinals just got their 3rd out as I’m typing this.)

I’m still rooting for the Cardinals. Once I pick a team, I am in it for the long haul. So, let’s go Cardinals.

TOday was mostly uneventful. This morning I watched a couple episodes of Sports Night before I went into work this afternoon. I worked all afternoon. There were so many of us there, it was a bit ridiculous. Usually we are super understaffed, but there were totally 4 of us there and it wasn’t even super busy today! I just don’t understand how they figure out the schedule.

I work tomorrow and Tuesday but then have a week off. I cannot wait! I’m gonna get some errands done. Hopefully get my next movie writing assignment and get that done. Maybe I’ll go to the movies w/my mom. I need to clean my bathroom because my brother and his gf are coming to visit (though I will miss them as I’ll be visiting my sister and her fiance… Yes, I realize I am the spinster sister in this situation. Please don’t remind me…).

I just can’t wait to get out of town for a few days!!! And then next month I’m going to visit a friend for her senior vocal recital. And then in January, I’ll be going to NYC with a group of friends for some BROADWAY EPICNESS!!!! I LOVE TRAVELING, OKAY?!

Well… I’m gonna get back to the game. I’ll probably move from the living room to my room soon so I can drift off to sleep at my leisure. (I am so tired, it’s distracting at this point.)

Have a good one

