I had full intentions of going to bed super early last night, but I got sucked into what I was reading. I for reals need to go to bed early tonight, as I have to be up at 5:30 to be in to work early tomorrow morning. Boo

A scratchy throat is upon me, but I had the day off from work so I did some laundry, unpacked from my weekend trip, and then watched 7 episodes of Community w/commentary.

I’m watching DWTS right now – they are critiquing J.R.’s first dance. At least you can tell he did a Paso… I guess Hope’s first dance was a Paso too. Hers was such a hot mess I couldn’t tell…

Well… I’m gonna go watch the show/read the latest issue of Rolling Stone (I got it in the mail today… George Clooney is on the cover. me gusta…)

Have a good one!

P.S. Tomorrow is Glee Tuesday – of course there will be a recap 🙂

