Happy Thanksgiving!

This is going to be super short because I need to get to bed as I have an early/long day of work ahead of me. I’m hoping the super crazy people will be gone by time I get there… like, I want to be busy, but not to the point where I feel like I’m going to pass out/flip out at someone. You know?

It was a good Thanksgiving (except for the 5 minutes where I accidentally spilled a can of soda onto my sister’s scores and library books… that wasn’t good at all). I finally got to meet my brother’s girlfriend (she’s super great). I got to spend the whole day playing games and watching stuff with my family and my siblings’ significant others. (Sometime in the future I’ll have someone special to share the holiday with. This year was definitely not that year. :/ )

I’m just super thankful for my family. I am the luckiest girl in the world to have the family I have. We love each other. We’re happy and healthy and are doing okay. As bummed out as I get at times, I really need to remind myself that I have a pretty amazing family. Because I totally do 🙂

Well… I need to sleep. I can’t wait until tomorrow is over.

Have a good one

