So, sorry I haven’t posted much on here as of late. My siblings and their significant others were in town for Thanksgiving (and/or I had to work), so I didn’t have a lot of time to post.

I had today off, but I just spent an hour watching SPACE tour videos and now I’m super tired and need to sleep. So, I’ll have a longer post tomorrow… I’m seeing “J. Edgar,” so maybe I’ll have something to say about that. Also, I’ll post some videos I found on youtube from the SPACE tour. (For those of you who don’t know, StarKid just wrapped a month-long tour. Several of my friends were able to go to the show, but since I live way far away and had to work, I missed out. But, there are videos on youtube… and they are glorious. I’ll link out to some of my favorites tomorrow.)

Well… I’m off to read and sleep.

Have a good one

