Hey there…

So, my laptop cord decided to die on me and I can’t go on my computer for very long for the next few days or else it’ll lose all it’s power. (I serioulsy hope it’s just the cord that’s dead and not my computer… I can afford to replace an $8 cord… I can’t afford a new laptop 😦 )

So, I was just writing to say there likely won’t be posts for a few days due to the fact that I can’t really get on my computer. I’m typing this from my mom’s computer, btw. She has a PC. No me gusta. Not that I like my Mac very much, but I’m more used to typing on that than on this. But, c’est la vie. It was nice of my mom to let me borrow her computer for a bit so I could check my email and pay some bills (f-ing Federal Student Loans… they still haven’t cleared up their SNAFU on my account from a couple months ago. BAH)

Well… have a good one!

