SO, I haven’t posted a lot over the past week or so. Not a whole heck of a lot has happened, so I don’t feel too bad for not updating, since there is not much to report.

I am still sick. So, that’s awesome… 😦 I feel and sound fine, except for the coughing. So much coughing. This needs to stop in the next 2 days. Seriously.

Christmas with the family was great. We celebrated Christmas on Christmas Eve since my brother had to leave on real Christmas so he could get to his apartment in time to catch a flight. My sister is leaving tomorrow and then I am leaving on Friday. So, I bet my parents are really going to appreciate a completely empty house. (I, unfortunately, will be back in a week or so… but I am for reals moving out sometime in early 2012… at least that is the plan right now. Someone hire me, please. Thanks…)

I’ll be gone for a little while and posts will be sporadic, if at all until January 11th or 12th. I’m bringing my computer with me, but I don’t know if I’ll have time to sit down for longer than a few minutes. I am going to be staying with some friends for awhile… I need to just be away from here and recharge my batteries, if you will. 2011 was crazy stressful. I’m hoping to end it with friends, start 2012 with friends, and then take that year by STORM. My time. It’s my time.

So, yeah…

I just started reading The Hunger Games, so I’m going to stop typing and get reading. BOOKS – WOOT

Have a good one

