Hey there,

Usually on Tuesday nights when there is a new episode of Glee, I do a recap right away.

Well, there was a new episode tonight… I think it was called “Spanish Teacher.” It was actually kind of okay, if you overlook the fact that Blaine wasn’t in the episode and most of the plot was about Mr. Schue and Sue (I’m so over the grownups on this show, it’s ridiculous). There was a good Finn/Kurt scene. Yay Furt.

 I won’t be recapping the episode tonight since I’m supposed to be asleep already as I have an early flight tomorrow morning. I probably won’t be able to sleep since I’m nervous (I hate flying), but I should at least try.

My favorite part of the episode was the promo for next week’s episode, “Heart”. It’s this year’s Valentine’s Day episode. Blaine will be back (even though he doesn’t seem to be in the promo at all), and, more importantly, Jeff Goldblum and Brian Stokes Mitchell will be on. WOOOOOOT

I won’t be posting probably until this weekend, since I’ll be out of town. 

Have a good one!

