So, Phillip and Elise sang a duet of “Somebody That I Used to Know” tonight on American Idol. I can’t find video of it yet, but when I do, I’ll post it because it was ieurjqnjwfnhq3oifeh. Like, I actually might buy thins single because it was that awesome.

Funny… this song was *just* on Glee last night… when Blaine Anderson (Darren Criss) and his brother Cooper (Matthew Bomer) sang it out on the auditorium stage.

And then there’s the original… Goyte and Kimbra. DAMN. Gotye is the music guest on SNL this weekend… he best be singing this because j’adore it. Those lyrics… DAMN.

I just love this song, okay?

ALL THE FEELINGS.

Also, if you watched Glee last night, you need to watch this audition tape that Cooper and Blaine made for Transformers 4. I am still laughing out loud to the point where I could potentially wake up someone else in the house. Yes… it’s *that* funny.

Okay, I am going to read for a bit before I wake someone up. Seriously… that’s one of the funniest things I’ve watched in a while. DECEPTICONS? WHERE? OMJEsus…

Have a good one

