Oh my goodness.

Have you seen the new Mumford & Sons video for “Hopeless Wanderer”?!?!?!?!?!

Watch it. Then watch it again. Then watch it AGAIN. (And again, and again and again.)

I have probably watched this video at least 10 times in the last 24 hours and I laugh just as hard every time. There are just so many brilliant things about this video. The song is amazing on its own, but the video is a combination of ridiculousness and spot-on self-deprecation. Props to whoever came up with the concept, because this was GENIUS.

The frantic strumming of guitars and banjos was portrayed exactly how I think of these songs in my head when I hear them… and then the overacting and passionate playing was performed with such mastery by four of the finest comedic actors of our time. This video is perfection – the wardrobe, the earrings in Sudeikis’s ear, the instruments, the kissing, the grinding, the EVERYTHING.

